Reviews

4.846
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Excellent service from start to finish!!Thanks so much for everything!!
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
I have worked for this company for over 20 years, The owner and marketing manager are very nice to work with!!!!!! The company really wants to help people with there home improvement needs! We have over Thousands of happy customers....
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
My wife and I can't express how happy we are with our new windows. The sales rep was very pleasant and answered all of our questions thoroughly. The team who installed them worked quick and was very considerate while they where in our home. I would recommend MIllenium to anyone who asks.
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Excellent product! I have waited 1 year to post my review because I wanted to evaluate my purchase... and I am completely satisfied with our 4 sliding glass doors, 1 large triple sliding front window. Not only do they look great, the energy efficiency savings we noted immediately on monthly electric bill. There is not a better quality product out there at this price point. MHD is not the least nor the most expensive window/door company. You can pay less, you an pay more. If you are wanting excellent product give them a call. I cannot understand the reviews I read from other people. My product demo, installation and followup by their company was good across the board. Thank you very much.
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Very professional sales staff. Efficient installation and friendly employees. Great roofing system for a reasonable price. Would defienetly refer and come back when it's time for windows!
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
The staff is amazing and caring they get the job done with no hesitation nothing but hard work and dedication from this establishment
2018-02-28
4 out of 5
We have had our new roof for about a month so far we like it . rep Joe did a great job explaining what a metal roof could do for us we liked what he had to say so we proceeded the installers where very fast took 5 days would of only taken 3 but they ran out of gutter and had a tool break but for the most part cleaned up after themselves and it looks nice. just have some issues with the area they completed on the last day but Joe is working with us to get the minor problems sloved which would then make it a 5 star rating
2017-11-30
5 out of 5
They did a great job over come some down falls but came on top they adapted and worked with it I recommend them They do a fantastic job and are hands down the best metal roofing company in town.
2017-10-31
5 out of 5
Best metal roofing in the business
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
Great windows and roof. They worked with me all the way through the process. Great customer service!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
We were very satisfied with the Millennium Company! The work quality seems to be very good. Our place looks great. We couldn't believe they did the whole job in one day and they cleaned up so well. I would highly recommend this company. We had windows installed about 30 years by the same company and when we had to have a window replaced there was no problem. They came, measured, and replaced the window.
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
My husband and I just recently bought our house and had been talking about the need for new windows when someone rang our doorbell and asked if we could set up a time for one of their salespeople to show us their product. We were for it thinking what's the harm and definitely didn't think we would go through them. By the time we were done we were sold. Kim had done such an excellent job explaining everything from the window itself to the benefit of getting the windows through them. Once our contract was signed things went so fast and so smoothly. Everyone we have spoken with or dealt with through this company has been wonderful. The installation process was very smooth and fast. The techs that did the installation were great, esp the lead guy (I wish I could remember his name). He was very knowledgeable and professional. And with the product. We LOVE our windows. This entire process made it not so intimidating to get the needed projects done with our new home. THANK YOU!!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
I began my journey with Millennium over 20 years go. I stand behind our products, our warranties, and our customer service. I know that there are similar products and services out there, but what has kept me here all these years is the people. Millennium Home Design is a part of my family. I've had the privilege over the years of helping thousands of customers during their home improvement experience with us. I'm proud to have been given an opportunity to play a role in that allows me to help build and maintain our Sales and Marketing staff.
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
I could write a book about how much I love working at Millennium Home Design! With such amazing products and amazing customer service to match, I feel lucky to be apart of the Millennium Home Design team. I love coming to work in such a fun, exciting environment. While others dread going to work, I look forward to spending the day with my Millennium family. Never have I been surrounded by such great people that truly care about seeing others succeed! I have been given amazing opportunities in the short amount of time I have been here, and for once in my life there is HOPE for the future! I look forward to retiring from Millennium Home Design one day.
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
This company from the word go gave me exceptional customer service, satisfaction, and support. The quality of the product and service is second to none. I would not only recommend this company to ANYONE, but I will be using them again in the near future.
2017-07-31
4 out of 5
Quality Windows and quality customer service
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
millennium is an awesome company! the employees are all like family and the products they offer are beautiful! im recommending this company to everybody i know!!!!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
We have the most efficient windows around. That's why I have them in my own house!!!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
We had our beautiful new roof installed about 3 months ago. They were very quick to get the materials out and started pretty much right away, within a week of our order. Overall the experience was great, the roof fit right within our budget and has proven to be energy efficient. We would recommend Millennium Home Design to everyone!
2017-07-31
4 out of 5
Got a new metal roof. Looks great!! Its too soon to tell as far as energy saving goes. We had some issues with communication with the installation crew. It was addressed and taken care of. Rich our salesman was helpful and friendly!
2017-07-31
5 out of 5
Rich, the salesman, was very polite and kind. Rich made sure that we were taken care even after the paperwork was signed. The workers that put the roof on were not very professional in the job they did as far as cleanup. When Rich checked up on the job that was done and we were not happy, Rich solved the problem as soon as he could. The workers had thrown our gutter shields away and Rich gave me the number for the maintenance crew. Carl was out the same day installing new gutter shields, within hours of the phone call. Carl was very polite and professional. Any concerns we had were dealt with very quickly and very professionally. Its hard to find a company that you can trust, and I trust Millennium Home Design.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
After looking literally EVERYWHERE when replacing the windows in my home, I found that this company was the easiest to work with. Their website was incredibly user friendly and their sales staff was incredibly helpful.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
A great company with an awesome service!!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Got an estimate this week. Was quick, simple, and to the point! This was the first company to also back there estimate, that ive found. Very professional company, offering a quality product. Will have my new windows installed in the next two days! This is the company to consider if youve ever thought about windows.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Was very happy with meeting with this company Milleniun Darryl sat and talked and told us every thing we wanted to hear. I had been checking on roofing and this was the way we wanted to go was with a metal roof. Thank you for talking with us.J.Bennnett
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my new windows!! The sales lady, Kim was very thorough in explaining the product, and the installation was very professional. Pleased all the way around!!!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
On time, courteous and very helpful with my roofing process. Would highly recommend them!
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Millennium Home Design installed new windows thru-out our home, the installers were on time, very professional,and extremely easy to work with. They finished the job in one day, making sure to clean up everything outside. The windows look great and have made a huge difference in our heating bills since being installed. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a professional job done.Michael Fritsch
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Excellent product! I have waited 1 year to post my review because I wanted to evaluate my purchase... and I am completely satisfied with our 4 sliding glass doors, 1 large triple sliding front window. Not only do they look great, the energy efficiency savings we noted immediately on monthly electric bill. There is not a better quality product out there at this price point. MHD is not the least nor the most expensive window/door company. You can pay less, you an pay more. If you are wanting excellent product give them a call. I cannot understand the reviews I read from other people. My product demo, installation and followup by their company was good across the board. Thank you very much.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
We could not be happier with our new windows! Yes- the salesman Teddy took longer than was needed to sell us on them. All we needed was to see the sample window and hear they are made in USA. Price was good too.What impressed me the most was the professional installation team. After taking out my largest old window, he found rotted wood beneath. He replaced all of it with new wood and made the extra effort to ensure it fit perfectly. I was worried about possible damage to my siding, and how the framework would match, but they explained in detail before, and it turned out beautiful.I would definitely recommend them.
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Superb quality and excellent service. What more could I ask for
2016-07-31
5 out of 5
Great company that can work with you to afford what you need. If you are looking for great windows give them a call.
2016-07-31
4 out of 5
We purchased 9 windows in Oct of 2015, we were SO impressed with the quality and effectecy of the Windows, the installers and Kimm the sales lady we had them come back 8 mos later to finish the rest.
2016-07-31
4 out of 5
Great quality windows. Used in a prior home. Very good customer service.
2015-07-31
5 out of 5
Great company very profesional from the represenative to the install crew. The installation crew was very fast they finished the job up in a days time and cleaned up too. I love the product that they carry it's worth every penny! I would reccomend this company to anybody who is looking for a quality company with a quality product!
2015-07-31
4 out of 5
I've known a Millennium Home Design employee for a while now and I'm looking to do some business with them soon. Seems like a great company with good people!
2015-07-31
5 out of 5
The installation was very prompt. They were very professional and quick. They installed 12 windows in one day which is pretty impressive to me. The price is a little high but, it is well worth every penny!! Anyone using this contractor will not be disappointed.
2013-07-31
4 out of 5
I had an estimate from this company. They offer a great product. The representative showed me how much money I would save each month by using their replacement window. My house is very drafty and I can see how the windows can save me enough money to pay for themselves. The installation was very quick they were in and out in only two days! I would recommend this company if you are looking to have a professional help with your home improvements.

Review Us